International Tax Law Logo
WU Vienna Tax law


The University Act provides for a total of 90 ECTS for the LL.M. program. The program is divided into eight blocks of lectures and comprises the following subjects:

Principles of selected tax systems

  • Indian Tax Law
  • US Tax Law
  • Tax Law of the Nordic Countries
  • Tax Law of the Netherlands
  • Swiss Tax Law
  • South African Tax Law
  • German Tax Law
  • Comparative Tax Law
  • Chinese Tax Law
  • Brazilian Tax Law
  • Belgian Tax Law
  • Australian Tax Law
  • Australasian Comparative Taxation
  • African Tax Systems

« Back to list